Term Dates

2020-2021


AUTUMN TERM
STAFF INSET DAY – Tuesday 1st September
SCHOOL OPENS FOR PUPILS: Wednesday 2nd September

HALF TERM:
SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS: Thursday 22nd October
STAFF INSET DAY – Friday 23rd October
SCHOOL OPENS FOR PUPILS: Monday 2nd November

END OF TERM:
SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS: Tuesday 15th December 12.00pm

SPRING TERM 2021
STAFF INSET DAY – Wednesday 6th January
SCHOOL OPENS FOR PUPILS: Thursday 7th January

HALF TERM:
SCHOOL CLOSES – Friday 12th February
STAFF INSET DAY – Monday 22nd February
SCHOOL OPENS FOR PUPILS: Tuesday 23rd February
END OF TERM:
SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS: Tuesday 30th March 12.00pm

SUMMER TERM:
SCHOOL OPENS FOR PUPILS: Monday 19th April
HALF TERM:
SCHOOL CLOSES – 28TH MAY
SCHOOL OPENS: MONDAY 7TH JUNE
END OF TERM:
SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS: Wednesday July 14th 12.00pm